Crop Sciences logo University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign logo

Agronomy Day 2010

Home Welcome(Bollero) Welcome(Dunker) Field Tour Presentations Tent Displays Credit & Thanks Sponsors

Credits and Thanks

Agronomy Field Day Committee

R. E. Dunker: Chair
K. A. Ames
M. Babadoost
M. O. Bohn
C. A. Bradley

T. R. Cary
S. E. Conaster
F. G. Fernandez
T. L. Funk
A. G. Hager
G. L. Hartmann

S. C. Huber
D. K. Lee
D. J. Maxwell
A. L. Rayburn
G. Schnitkey

J. L. Spencer
K. L. Steffy
D. R. Walker
C. M. Bonin
D. L. Larson
L. Busselman

Crop Sciences Research and Education Center

Superintendant: Robert Dunker
Principal Research Specialist: Mike Kleiss
Research Specialist: Chris Greer

Lunch for Agronomy Day provided by Hickory River Smokehouse, 1706 N. Cunningham Ave, Urbana, Illinios

Agronomy Day 2010