Department of Crop Sciences University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign logo

Agronomy Day 2007

Home Welcome (Hoeft) Welcome (Dunker) Field Tour Presentations Tent Displays Credit & Thanks Sponsors

Credits and Thanks

Field Day Committee

Pat Tranel: Chair
Sharon Conatser
Robert Dunker
Rob Wynstra
Dale Lattz

Fabian Fernandez
Troy Cary
Doug Maxwell
Steve Huber
Glenn Hartmann

Ted Funk
Mohammad Babadoost
Kevin Steffey
Martin Bohn
Torbert Rocheford

Joe Spencer
Terry Niblack
Keith Ames
Lane Rayburn

Crop Sciences Research and Education Center

Superintendant: Robert Dunker
Principal Research Specialist: Mike Kleiss
Senior Research Specialist: Jeff Warren
Research Specialist: Chris Greer
Crop Testing Technicians: Jim Little, Jim White

CSREC Advisiory Committee

Ken Dalenberg
Mansfield, Il.

Steve Ayers
Monticello, Il.

Jerry Cassida
Tuscola, Il.

Kevin Green
Fithian, Il.

Howard Brown
Bloomington, Il.

Kent Krukewitt
Homer, Il.

Enid Schlipf
Gridley, Il.

Larry Bennett
Argenta, Il.

Randy Poskin
Ashkum, Il.

David Thomas
Monticello, Il.


Lunch for Agronomy Day provided by Hickory River Smokehouse, 1706 N. Cunningham Ave, Urbana, Illinios