Home  Welcome
(Dr. Heichel)
 Field Tour
 Tent Exhibits  Credits & Thanks  Sponsors University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign logo

Credits and Thanks

Field Day Committe

Steve Moose: Chair
Sharon Conatser
Robert Dunker
Rob Wynstra
Dale Lattz
Don Bullock
Troy Cary
Doug Maxwell
Randy Nelson
Marty Sachs
Ted Funk
Mohammad Babadoost
Ben Tracy
Rick Weinzierl
Martin Bohn
Torbert Rocheford
Joe Spencer
Aaron Hager
Terry Niblack

Crop Sciences Research and Education Center

Superintendant: Robert Dunker
Senior Research Specialists: Mike Kleiss, Jeff Warren
Research Specialist: Chris Greer
Crop Testing Technicians: Jim Little, Jim White

CSREC Advisory Committee

Ken Dalenberg
Mansfield, Il.

Steve Ayers
Monticello, Il.

Jerry Cassida
Tuscola, Il.

Kevin Green
Fithian, Il.

Howard Brown
Bloomington, Il.Kent Krukewitt
Homer, Il.

Enid Schlipf
Gridley, Il.

Larry Bennett
Argenta, Il.

Randy Poskin
Ashkum, Il.

David Thomas
Monticello, Il.

Department of Crop Sciences
College of Agriculture, Consumer and Environmental Sciences
University of Illinois Extension
Copyright © 2004 University of Illinois
Email site problems to the webmaster
Site Map