Home  Welcome
(Dr. Heichel)
(Robert Dunker)
& Thanks
 Sponsors University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign logo

Agronomy Day 2003 Credits and Thanks

Field Day Committee

Aaron Hager, Chair Ted Funk Joseph Spencer
Mohammad Babadoost Dale Lattz Ben Tracy
Martin Bohn Doug Maxwell Ray Vallese
Don Bullock Steve Moose Richard Weinzierl
Troy Cary Randall Nelson Rob Wynstra
Sharon Conatser Torbert Rocheford  
Rober Dunker Marty Sachs  

Crop Sciences Research and Education Center

Superintendent: Robert Dunker
Senior Research Specialist: Mike Kleiss
Research Specialists:John Gantz, Chris Greer
Crop Testing Technicians: Jim Little, Jim White

CSREC Advisory Committee

Steve Ayers
Monticello, IL
Ken Dalenberg
Mansfield, IL
Randy Poskin
Ashkum, IL
Larry Bennett
Argenta, IL
Kevin Green
Fithian, IL
Enid Schlipf
Gridley, IL
Howard Brown
Mohamet, IL

Kent Krukewitt
Homer, IL

David Thomas
Champaign, IL
Jerry Cassida
Tuscola, IL

The meal served at Agronomy Day 2003 is provided by Longhorn Smokehouse, 1104 N. Cunningham Ave, Urbana, Illinois.

Photographs of Heichel, Dunker, Hartman, Nafziger, Niblack, Hoeft, Steffey, Malvick, Pedersen, White, Sprague, Tranel, Hager,
Bohn, Moose and Robert provided by David Riecks, UIUC-ACES-ITCS.

Back to Agronomy Day 2003 Index

ACES logo Crop Sciences logo UI Extension logo
Department of Crop Sciences
College of Agriculture, Consumer and Environmental Sciences
University of Illinois Extension
Copyright © 2003 University of Illinois
Email site problems to the webmaster
Site Map