Home  Welcome
(Dr. Heichel)
(Robert Dunker)
& Thanks
 Sponsors University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign logo

Agronomy Day 2002 Credits and Thanks

Participating Departments


Field Day Committee

Aaron Hager, Chair Robert Dunker Wayne Pedersen
Mohammad Babadoost Ted Funk Marty Sachs
Fred Below Dale Lattz Ben Tracy
Don Bullock Doug Maxwell Ray Vallese
Troy Cary Steve Moose Richard Weinzierl
Sharon Conatser Randall Nelson Rob Wynstra

Crop Sciences Research and Education Center

Superintendent: Robert Dunker
Senior Research Specialist: Mike Kleiss
Research Specialists: John Gantz, Chris Greer
Crop Testing Technicians: Jim Little, Jim White

CSREC Advisory Committee

Larry Bennett
Argenta, IL
Kevin Green
Fithian, IL
Jim Reed
Deland, IL
Howard Brown
Mohamet, IL
Kent Krukewitt
Homer, IL
Enid Schlipf
Gridley, IL
Jerry Cassida
Tuscola, IL

Randy Poskin
Ashkum, IL

David Thomas
Champaign, IL
Ken Dalenberg
Mansfield, IL

a changing environment for agriculture

Participating Departments
College of Agriculture, Consumer and Environmental Sciences
University of Illinois Extension
Copyright © 2002 University of Illinois
Email site problems to the webmaster
Site Map